Request a visitors Guide

CONTACT US

CONTACT VISIT MICHIGAN CITY LAPORTE

We’re committed to the Michigan City LaPorte area, our visitors, residents and businesses.

We’re always happy to answer questions and point you in the right direction.

LaPorte County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Marquette Mall, 4073 S Franklin St, Michigan City, IN 46360

219.872.5055 or 219.326.8115

OUR STAFF

Jack Arnett

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 303
Executive Director
jack@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Linda Simmons, CDME

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 306
Director of Marketing
linda@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Jan Chambers

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 316
Office Manager
jan@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Jane Daley

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 307
Community Relations Manager
jane@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Dale Cooper

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 302
Curator & Visitor Information Center Manager
dale@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Rick Wright

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 301
Convention & Leisure Sales Manager
rick@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Amy Riehle

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 317
Website Manager
amy@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Scott Miller

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 300
Information Distribution Associate
scott@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Chelsea Snyder

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 300
Visitor Information Associate
chelsea@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Suzie Moore

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 300
Visitor Information Associate
suzie@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Trisha Volle

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 300
Visitor Information Associate
trisha@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

CONTACT FORM

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This