Request a visitors Guide

CONTACT US

CONTACT VISIT MICHIGAN CITY LAPORTE

We’re committed to the Michigan City LaPorte area, our visitors, residents and businesses.

We’re always happy to answer questions and point you in the right direction.

LaPorte County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Marquette Mall, 4073 S Franklin St, Michigan City, IN 46360

219.872.5055 or 219.326.8115

OUR STAFF

Jack Arnett

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 303
Executive Director
jack@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Linda Simmons, CDME

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 306
Director of Marketing
linda@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Gail Johnson

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 316
Office Manager
gail@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Dale Cooper

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 317
Community Relations Manager
dale@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Amy Riehle

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 302
Digital Marketing Manager
amy@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Rick Wright

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 301
Convention & Leisure Sales Manager
rick@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Katie Dermody

(800) 634-2650

katie@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Scott Miller

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 300
Information Distribution Manager
scott@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

Chelsea Snyder

(800) 634-2650 EXT. 300
Infor Distribution & Social Media Manager
chelsea@MichiganCityLaPorte.com

CONTACT FORM

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This